Skip to Site Navigation | Skip to Content

Incoming Dem chair: Infrastructure deal wouldn't just be win for Trump

Incoming Dem chair: Infrastructure deal wouldn't just be win for Trump

The Hill
BY NAOMI JAGODA
12/05/18 01:39 PM EST   

Rep. Peter DeFazio (D-Ore.), who is expected to be chairman of the House Transportation and Infrastructure Committee next year, said Wednesday that Democrats are willing to work with President Trump on an infrastructure package, even if a deal on transportation would give the GOP president a win.

At an event hosted by The Atlantic, DeFazio said that Democrats will "have plenty of other places to campaign against the president."

"Infrastructure is to the benefit of all the people in the United States of America, Democrat, Republican, independent," he added... FULL ARTICLE

24 comments (Add your own)

1. JeaImisse wrote:
Levitra Generico Comprare cialis generic Avodart 0.5 Mg Buy Cialis Venta En Farmacias

Sun, February 17, 2019 @ 8:54 PM

2. JeaImisse wrote:
Propecia Sample Pack Buy Generic Ciprofloxacin Online No Prescription [url=http://cialtadalaff.com]cialis canada[/url] Zithromax Information Cvs Online Pharmacy Tadacip Disfuncion Erectil Cialis

Sat, March 9, 2019 @ 4:13 AM

3. erectiledysfunctionduh wrote:
erectile curve
[url=https://toperectiledysfunctionpills.com/#]are erectile dysfunction pills dangerous[/url]
erectile herbs
[url=https://toperectiledysfunctionpills.com/#]muse for erectile dysfunction[/url]

Tue, March 12, 2019 @ 11:48 PM

4. erectiledysfunctiontheta wrote:
can erectile dysfunction be corrected
[url=https://toperectiledysfunctionpills.com/#]when does erectile dysfunction happen[/url]
erectile creams rite aid
[url=https://toperectiledysfunctionpills.com/#]erectile prosthetic[/url]

Wed, March 13, 2019 @ 9:02 AM

5. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Sat, July 20, 2019 @ 11:29 PM

6. online_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Sat, July 27, 2019 @ 11:22 AM

7. buy_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Sat, July 27, 2019 @ 12:29 PM

8. viagra_online wrote:
Hello!

Sat, July 27, 2019 @ 1:36 PM

9. viagra_online wrote:
Hello!

Sat, July 27, 2019 @ 1:56 PM

10. cialis_online wrote:
Hello!

Sat, July 27, 2019 @ 10:08 PM

11. online_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Sun, July 28, 2019 @ 2:04 AM

12. viagra_cheap wrote:
Hello!

Sun, July 28, 2019 @ 3:28 AM

13. viagra_cheap wrote:
Hello!

Sun, July 28, 2019 @ 4:20 AM

14. generic wrote:
Hello!

Sun, July 28, 2019 @ 5:00 AM

15. super wrote:
Hello!

Fri, August 2, 2019 @ 10:06 PM

16. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Wed, August 14, 2019 @ 9:20 PM

17. cheap_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Wed, August 14, 2019 @ 10:06 PM

18. viagra_canada wrote:
Hello!

Thu, August 15, 2019 @ 11:43 PM

19. online_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Fri, August 16, 2019 @ 2:05 AM

20. generic_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Tue, September 3, 2019 @ 9:47 AM

21. buy_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Wed, September 4, 2019 @ 12:20 AM

22. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Wed, September 18, 2019 @ 10:45 AM

23. super wrote:
Hello!

Sat, September 21, 2019 @ 8:52 AM

24. online_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Sun, September 22, 2019 @ 5:05 AM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.