Skip to Site Navigation | Skip to Content

Mayors Call for Infrastructure Deal, Federal Cooperation

Mayors Call for Infrastructure Deal, Federal Cooperation

Transport Topics
Eleanor Lamb
January 23, 2019 2:00 PM, EST

WASHINGTON — Pursuing a federal infrastructure package is a top priority for mayors this year, according to Steve Benjamin, mayor of Columbia, S.C.

Benjamin, who kicked off the U.S. Conference of Mayors’ winter meeting Jan. 23, identified infrastructure, innovation and inclusion as the three pillars that make up the organization’s most pressing goals.

Members of USCM’s infrastructure task force, led by Los Angeles Mayor Eric Garcetti and New Orleans Mayor LaToya Cantrell, have advocated for an infrastructure deal in meetings with administration leaders such as Treasury Secretary Steven Mnuchin. Benjamin, who also is USCM president, said meetings with leaders and lawmakers will increase this year... FULL ARTICLE

25 comments (Add your own)

1. JeaImisse wrote:
Canadian Pharmacy Prednizone Online Pharmacy For Plavix canadian cialis Isotretinoin In Internet buy accutane online no prescription

Thu, February 28, 2019 @ 8:04 PM

2. JeaImisse wrote:
Cialis Nederland Cialis 20mg Gratis Buy Tretinoin Cream 0.025 viagra Priligy And Levitra Together Kamagra Australia Paypal Orlistat Fast Delivery

Sat, March 16, 2019 @ 8:08 PM

3. JeaImisse wrote:
Cialis Nederland Cialis 20mg Gratis Buy Tretinoin Cream 0.025 viagra Priligy And Levitra Together Kamagra Australia Paypal Orlistat Fast Delivery

Sat, March 16, 2019 @ 8:08 PM

4. JeaImisse wrote:
Cialis Nederland Cialis 20mg Gratis Buy Tretinoin Cream 0.025 viagra Priligy And Levitra Together Kamagra Australia Paypal Orlistat Fast Delivery

Sat, March 16, 2019 @ 8:09 PM

5. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Wed, June 12, 2019 @ 9:47 AM

6. viagra_generic wrote:
Hello!

Wed, June 12, 2019 @ 7:17 PM

7. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Wed, June 12, 2019 @ 7:21 PM

8. cheap_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Fri, June 21, 2019 @ 8:43 PM

9. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Mon, June 24, 2019 @ 11:42 PM

10. buy_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Tue, June 25, 2019 @ 10:33 AM

11. cheap_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Wed, June 26, 2019 @ 3:37 AM

12. buy_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Sat, June 29, 2019 @ 3:54 PM

13. generic_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Sat, June 29, 2019 @ 6:06 PM

14. viagra_cheap wrote:
Hello!

Sun, June 30, 2019 @ 8:34 AM

15. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Thu, July 18, 2019 @ 4:41 PM

16. generic wrote:
Hello!

Sat, July 20, 2019 @ 11:29 PM

17. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Sat, July 20, 2019 @ 11:46 PM

18. generic_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Thu, August 1, 2019 @ 10:25 PM

19. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Fri, August 2, 2019 @ 7:05 AM

20. generic wrote:
Hello!

Fri, August 2, 2019 @ 8:39 AM

21. viagra_cheap wrote:
Hello!

Fri, August 9, 2019 @ 1:37 AM

22. buy_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Sat, August 10, 2019 @ 4:10 AM

23. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Wed, August 14, 2019 @ 9:20 PM

24. viagra_online wrote:
Hello!

Wed, August 14, 2019 @ 10:06 PM

25. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Fri, August 23, 2019 @ 3:14 AM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.