Skip to Site Navigation | Skip to Content

Meet the members of the state board of health after it voted to ban marijuana sales of smokable product

Meet the members of the state board of health after it voted to ban marijuana sales of smokable product

Tulsa World
Jul 11, 2018 

The state Board of Health, in a controversial 5-4 decision, voted to ban the sale of smokable medical marijuana products at dispensaries. Click here to learn more.

If Gov. Mary Fallin, who has 45 days to accept or reject the rules. If they are upheld, patients seeking smokable products would need to grow marijuana at their homes in order to obtain it legally.

Draft rules provided to the public included provisions for the use of smokable medical marijuana, but board member Charles Skillings made a last-minute oral amendment at Tuesday's board meeting.

The move came a day after the Oklahoma State Medical Association demanded the removal of those provisions, even suggesting it might initiate litigation if they remained... FULL ARTICLE

34 comments (Add your own)

1. FapGotte wrote:
personal loans banks
cash advance online
cash advance lenders
cash advance online

Thu, July 12, 2018 @ 8:30 PM

2. Personal Loans wrote:
loans guaranteed approval personal loan fast guaranteed loans [url=https://loansguaranteedapproval.com/]personal loans guaranteed approval[/url]

Sat, October 13, 2018 @ 2:03 PM

3. prescription drugs online without wrote:
canadian pharmacies that ship to us
http://canadianonlinexyz.com/
[url=http://canadianonlinexyz.com/]mail order prescriptions from canada[/url]

Sat, October 13, 2018 @ 2:48 PM

4. Getting A Loan wrote:
bad credit loans guaranteed approval loans guaranteed approval cash advances [url=https://loansguaranteedapproval.com/]loans guaranteed approval[/url]

Sat, October 13, 2018 @ 4:16 PM

5. cheap_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Mon, February 4, 2019 @ 10:11 AM

6. cialis_cheap wrote:
Hello!

Tue, February 5, 2019 @ 12:31 AM

7. cheap_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Sat, February 9, 2019 @ 2:02 PM

8. viagra_price wrote:
Hello!

Sun, February 10, 2019 @ 3:46 PM

9. fast wrote:
Hello!

Thu, February 14, 2019 @ 2:44 PM

10. viagra_canada wrote:
Hello!

Sat, February 16, 2019 @ 11:14 PM

11. buy_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Fri, February 22, 2019 @ 7:05 AM

12. buy_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Mon, February 25, 2019 @ 6:50 AM

13. wrote:
Woah! I'm really loving the template/theme of this blog.
It's simple, yet effective. A lot of times it's very difficult
to get that "perfect balance" between superb usability and visual appeal.
I must say that you've done a awesome job with this. In addition,
the blog loads extremely quick for me on Opera. Excellent Blog!

Sun, March 3, 2019 @ 1:52 PM

14. generic wrote:
Hello!

Mon, March 4, 2019 @ 3:11 PM

15. wrote:
I am sure this article has touched all the internet users, its
really really pleasant article on building up new webpage.

Erectile Dysfunction Treatment

Sun, March 10, 2019 @ 6:50 AM

16. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Tue, March 12, 2019 @ 10:34 AM

17. generic_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Wed, March 13, 2019 @ 2:29 AM

18. soft wrote:
Hello!

Wed, March 13, 2019 @ 3:33 AM

19. viagra_cheap wrote:
Hello!

Sat, March 16, 2019 @ 7:09 AM

20. generic_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Sat, March 16, 2019 @ 1:29 PM

21. viagra_cheap wrote:
Hello!

Tue, March 26, 2019 @ 2:39 AM

22. canadian_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Tue, March 26, 2019 @ 7:23 PM

23. buy_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Tue, March 26, 2019 @ 9:38 PM

24. cialis_online wrote:
Hello!

Wed, March 27, 2019 @ 2:50 AM

25. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Fri, March 29, 2019 @ 9:32 AM

26. online_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Sat, March 30, 2019 @ 8:20 AM

27. cheap_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Mon, April 1, 2019 @ 7:51 PM

28. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Tue, April 2, 2019 @ 8:25 AM

29. generic wrote:
Hello!

Tue, April 2, 2019 @ 2:44 PM

30. canadian_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Wed, April 10, 2019 @ 1:43 PM

31. viagra_cheap wrote:
Hello!

Wed, April 10, 2019 @ 7:57 PM

32. viagra_cheap wrote:
Hello!

Tue, April 16, 2019 @ 8:26 PM

33. viagra_generic wrote:
Hello!

Fri, April 19, 2019 @ 3:14 PM

34. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Fri, April 19, 2019 @ 10:26 PM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.